Staley Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0012 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
JM

Jerome M

November 19, 2023
Trip taken November 19, 2023

Captain Jay delivers excellence! Fishing with Captain Jay was a pleasure from start to finish. His knowledge of the waters and passion for fishing make for a memorable outing. I highly recommend his services.

DB

Daniel B

November 9, 2023
Trip taken November 9, 2023

Staley Adventures exceeded expectations! Whether you're a seasoned angler or a beginner, Staley Adventures caters to all. Their commitment to customer satisfaction shines through, making every fishing trip enjoyable.

Read More
G

Gennifer

August 26, 2023
Trip taken August 26, 2023

Captain Jay and Mason were super chill and accommodating. They mentioned that the season was a bit slow right now, but man, they totally went the extra mile to make us feel at home and help us haul in as much fish as we could. They hooked us up with bait, shared killer tips for reeling in the big ones, took care of cleaning our catch, and bam, we walked away with the whole haul. Whether you're a newbie or a pro, I'd totally vouch for these guys. We're already planning our next trip, and you bet we'll be ringing up these awesome dudes again.

Read More
J

Jim

July 17, 2023
Trip taken July 17, 2023

What an awesome trip! Jay took us right to this amazing spot where we were reeling in Striped Bass using topwater lures and jigs. We hit our limit in just an hour, but we kept fishing all over and had a total blast. Such an incredible day!

Read More
V

Vincent

June 22, 2023
Trip taken June 22, 2023

What a fantastic fishing day it turned out to be! Despite the scorching June heat and the chance of a storm, we managed to hit the limit for Striped Bass and even a few extra. I honestly didn't anticipate such a successful haul, but Staley's expertise in pinpointing the right spots and keeping us on top of the fish was impressive. Whenever the action slowed down, he swiftly guided us to different areas where we continued to reel 'em in. Staley definitely has the knack for knowing all the best spots.

Read More
DB

Dwight Broach

May 4, 2023
Trip taken May 4, 2023

I have been fishing with Stayey Adventures many times. Jay always works to get us on fish. i will book with Staley again.

img
KG

Karen John Gascho

August 14, 2022
Trip taken August 14, 2022

Jay earned every dollar for his effort it was slow a bit at first but when he put us on the fish it was a lifetime event, 45 minuts of catching fish as fast as we could get the bait in the water.

BC

Brandon Cass

July 25, 2022
Trip taken July 25, 2022

Wanna go fishing? Go to the lake and fish. Wanna catch fish? Go fishing with Jay. This guy will put you on some yuge fish. Highly recommended by a LOT of people.

CL

Curtis Littrell

June 7, 2022
Trip taken June 7, 2022

We had an excellent time on our trip. Jay will put you on em for sure. We will 100% be back hopefully soon.

AF

Ashley Friddle

June 13, 2021
Trip taken June 13, 2021

Jay and his son Mason were awesome and so helpful. Everything was well put together and we caught our limit within two hours! Will definitely be booking another trip; thanks so much!

RW

Robyn Wise

June 6, 2021
Trip taken June 6, 2021

Great day with Jay. The fish kept him busy. Can't wait to go back!

img
BC

Bobby Creek

November 10, 2019
Trip taken November 10, 2019

Had a blast this morning. 6 of us limited out in 2 1/2 hours!!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Explore, Hunt, Fish: Embrace the Thrill of Texas's Great Outdoors!

About Staley Adventures Business Reviews


At Staley Adventures, our guests' experiences speak volumes through their exhilarating five-star reviews. Thrilled anglers and hunters have embarked on unforgettable journeys with Captain Jay Staley, weaving tales of heart-pounding action and boundless excitement. With fishing charters that venture into the heart of Texas waters, the thrill of reeling in striped bass is vividly painted by our satisfied clients. But the adventure doesn't stop at fishing; our Texas hunting escapades have guests raving about adrenaline-pumping pursuits and unforgettable triumphs. From roaring catches to triumphant hunts, our guests recount tales of pure exhilaration, camaraderie, and the expert guidance that makes every moment with Staley Adventures an adventure worth reliving. Join us and be part of the excitement that these enthusiastic reviews so vividly capture!


Staley Adventures Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Texas Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Texoma.